Breakfast Ideas · Lunch Ideas · What I Ate Today

WIAT: Thursday, April 6th

Today’s meals were a lot more normal and regular than yesterdays. I started off with a bagel.

20170406_104053.jpg

A plain bagel, one half with Tofutti cream cheese and one half with Crofter’s grape jelly.

For lunch at school I got a black bean burger and fries.

20170406_154406

I love these black bean patties, they are kinda spicy in a cumin-y way. I ordered it with lettuce, tomato, red onion, pickle, ketchup and mustard along with a side of fries.

A few hours later and back at home I made a nice, easy dinner for myself.

20170406_203458

A baked potato with earth balance, salt and pepper and a salad of mixed greens, diced tomato, slices of my home-made pickles and Field Day’s Goddess Dressing.

Finally, for dessert I finished off the rest of my Trader Joe’s Soy ice cream.

20170406_235744

One thought on “WIAT: Thursday, April 6th

Leave a Reply

