Lunch Ideas · What I Ate Today

WIAT: Tuesday, April 4th

This morning I ate the other complete cookie I got! Very exciting.

20170404_114806

Nothing like having a peanut butter cookie for breakfast!

I got out of my first class early so I decided to try the notorious Starbucks pink drink that I see everywhere.

20170404_142837

A strawberry-acai refresher with coconut milk. It actually was really good, kind of a melted ice cream taste. I don’t think I would spend the money on this again but I imagine it would be easy to make at home. (Hmmm…)

I then got a burger and some fries for lunch!

20170404_142847

A veggie burger with tomato, lettuce, onion, pickle, ketchup and mustard. With, of course, french fries!

I don’t know why I was feeling so hungry today but for dinner I made a big plate of pasta and salad.

20170404_211330.jpg

The pasta is a mix of rigatoni and the mixed vegetable pasta. I topped them with a jar sauce that I fixed up with fresh chopped onion, garlic, and tomato. The salad is just some mixed greens drizzled with Field Day’s Goddess Dressing.

After that, I made some chocolate chip cookies using an egg replacer I’ve never tried before.

20170405_004521

These cookies came out perfectly. They were literally so good! Two pans full (so 24ish cookies) did not last long!

Leave a Reply

