Lunch Ideas · What I Ate Today

WIAT: Saturday, March 25th

Today I woke up not feeling very hungry so I just had a coffee.

20170325_131714

Cold brew with cashew milk and a drizzle of Ah-laska Chocolate Syrup!

For lunch (3:00 pm) I had some garlic knots with marinara sauce.

20170325_150843

Not the best photo but yeah, basically just pizza dough baked with a garlic-parsley oil on them! Very yummy.

Later, I met up with some friends and walked around the mall for a few hours. I didn’t get any food but I did grab another coffee from Starbucks, I tried the mocha macchiato with almond milk. I didn’t really care for it, the flavor didn’t really come through but I also got it hot and most people drink them cold so maybe that helps bring out the flavors.

When I got home I was starving and decided to make french fries and chicken nuggets!

20170325_210750

Seasoned fries, Wegmans Faux Chicken Nuggets and Frank’s Sweet Chili sauce to dip in! I definitely recommend this sauce if you’re looking for something new to try!

Leave a Reply

