Organic Food Reviews

evol Broccoli & Cheddar Veggie Cup

This is the first veggie cup I tries from evol, ironically it has uncured ham in it. This is the Broccoli & Cheddar with Uncured Ham & Potato and it is amazing. This cup was 180 calories and the perfect in-between lunch and dinner snack to get me going.

This was the first of evol’s cups that was actually filled all the way to the top of the cup and also takes 2 minutes to cook. Again it tasted exactly as if I add just prepared some potatoes and broccoli myself sprinkled with ham and cheese.

The Pros:

~180 Calories

~9 g protein

~3 g fiber, 2 g sugar

~Partially organic

Overall Rating: 9/10

This was one of my favorite cups yet! Super tasty and the perfect amount to keep me going.

Leave a Reply

