Breakfast Ideas

Dark Chocolate Chip Waffle and Banana

2015-12-10 10.07.12.jpg

Simple breakfasts that are equally satisfying in the taste department are my favorite. One of my favorite go-to’s are waffles; Raspberry, chocolate chip, whole grain, any kind really keeps me full and still is tasty. I also like to have a fruit in the morning, I don’t know why but fruit just seem like a morning thing, like a little treat for waking up.

So here I simply cut up two dark chocolate chip waffles into strips and added a banana (and of course coffee!) I also like to spread peanut butter on top of these then lay down the banana slices.

See my review of these waffles here!

MACROS: /with crunchy peanut butter

Calories: 315/ 515

Protein: 3g/ 11g

Sugars: 21 g/ 23 g

Carbs: 63 g/ 69 g

Fats: 7 g/ 23 g

Fiber: 4 g/ 6 g

 

 

Leave a Reply

