Organic Food Reviews

Nature’s Path Dark Chocolate Chip Waffles

So this week we decided to try a different store and I was pleasantly surprised to see a ton of organic items my local stores don’t carry. I picked up these Dark Chocolate Chip Waffles from Nature’s Path. These are gluten and wheat free but taste amazing!

They cooked up very quick (I only put them on the 2nd or 3rd setting on my toaster). These only have a few chocolate chips per waffle so they are definitely not too sweet.

The Pros:

~110 calorie per waffle

~3.5 g sugar

~Vegan

~Gluten & Wheat Free

~USDA Organic

Overall Rating: 9/10

My only wish is that there was more dark chocolate-y goodness in these!

2 thoughts on “Nature’s Path Dark Chocolate Chip Waffles

Leave a Reply

