Organic Food Reviews

Luvo Spinach Ricotta Ravioli

So at this point I’m pretty much just working my way through every Luvo dinner at my Wegman’s. They are just one of the most delicious healthy frozen dinners available. They have two ravioli options and I decided to go with the Spinach Ravioli with Turkey Bolognese.

So you can see they give you 5, maybe 6 raviolis which add up to 310 calories. The meat is incorporated into the sauce which is actually pretty good. The raviolis were tasty. I come from a big italian family so usually I’m a snob when it comes to pasta dishes and this was good. You can trust me. (;

So once again these are NOT organic but just a better option in the frozen food department.

~18 g protein

~6 g sugar

~8 g fat

Cost: $4.99

Overall Rating: 7/10

Pretty decent raviolis for when you’re too tired to cook but want comfort food.

Leave a Reply

